Auction Item Details

Back Lot Number: 98  
Hover To Zoom
Click To Enlarge

Description: 2004 Van Miller Football Hall of Fame Pete Rozelle Award. Prestigious honor as awarded by the Pro Football Hall of Fame annually "for long time exceptional contributions to radio and television." Previous recipients have included John Madden, Dick Enberg, Frank Gifford, and Pat Summerall. Wooden back measures 11"x15" with figural scroll affixed to the front that holds a text engraved metal plate. In fine overall condition with a hint of light wear. Includes letter of provenance from the Miller Family: EX/MT-NM
Estimated Price Range: ($1,000-$2,000)
Current EST:  12/15/18 2:29:26 AM
  Sold for Price: $1,200.00;