Upcoming Events


Consignment inquiries to any of our future auctions should be made by calling 610.524.0822 or by emailing Consignments@huntauctions.com

Internet/Phone Auctions

 

Live Auctions

  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017

    Internet/Phone Catalog
     
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017
    Consignments accepted until December 19, 2016
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017
    Consignments accepted until January 23, 2017
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017
    Consignments accepted until February 27, 2017
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017
    Consignments accepted until April 3, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    Consignments accepted until May 31, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2017
    Consignments accepted until June 12, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Consignments accepted until July 17, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    Consignments accepted until August 21, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017
    Consignments accepted until September 25, 2017
 
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017

    Super Bowl LI Live Auction
     


















  • George R. Brown Convention Center, Houston, Texas
    Auction Begins at 11am CT
*Please note: Arrival of consignments by deadline does not guarantee placement in aforementioned auction.